Ahna Cleveland
(720) 363-2559

contact

 
Home
Ahna's Biography
Testimonials
Classes
The Poem
Events
 
Join the opening energy newsletter and the free monthly teleconference!
            

 

 
web design by yupio.com

 

 

Join the Opening Energy Free Teleconference

Ahna will guide you though one part of the Opening Energy  process each month. When you join the Opening Energy Newsletter you will receive a confidential code and instructions on how to call  in.  

The teleconference is on the 1st Monday of every Month at:

  • 9:00 P.M. Eastern 
  • 8:00 P.M. Central
  • 7:00 P.M. Mountain
  • 6:00 P.M. Pacific

Presented in a 1  hour format. 

Shift Your Outlook Now! tm

Come and learn easy and highly effective techniques to increase your energy, reduce stress and create dramatic positive change in your life in a fun and highly interactive workshop. You're guaranteed to leave this meeting with more energy, a new perspective and with tools to maintain them that are easy to learn and to teach others.

Presented in a 1 to 3 hour format.

 Following is a testimonial from "Shift Your Outlook Now!" presented at The GAP:

"Ahna's workshop utilized empowering exercises and easy to follow, practical tools for succeeding in one 's wellness goals! She sent a strong message of the value of health, which left participants with memorable skills to succeed. Her motivational techniques and simple actions help you face challenges head on!" ...Kolleen Dyson - GAP Program Director

 Lose Stress, Gain Success tm

This upbeat and highly interactive seminar introduces you to techniques from multiple disciplines to easily and effectively reduce stress and anxiety, and increase focus, creativity, fun, productivity and success in all areas of life. Ahna has drawn the essence from many methods to synthesize tools which are quick, and easy to learn. She calls this the "fast-food" of stress reduction, without the fat and calories. Lose the stress and gain success.

1 to 3 hour format. 

"Going deeper, Releasing More"tm

Begin the process of opening yourself to ever-abundant energy and healing by joining in this powerful, inspiring workshop with Ahna, the creator of the Opening Energy 28-Day Process. You will learn to connect to ever-flowing energy, to see your body as an infinite Universe, to identify and let go of those aspects which are in the way of your being the powerful and amazing being that you are meant to be. Through fun and energizing guided meditation and visualizations, group interaction, movement and group healing you will be well on your way.

1 to 3 hour format

Please call or e-mail for dates and times of the above events or to set up a presentation for your group or organization.

 

 

 

   
  Contact us at (720) 363-2559 or ahna@openingenergy.com to set up an appointment to discuss your needs, desires and goals.